Diaconal Council Representation

#1 Marion/Delaware/Union/Madison

Father David Schalk-Vicar Forane

Deacon Felix Azzola (retired)
Deacon Tom Berg, Sr. (retired)

Deacon Dave Bezusko*

Deacon Tony Bonacci

Deacon Carl Calcara

Deacon Joe Ciaciura - Chairman*

Dcn-candidate Dave Collinsworth

Deacon Jim Elchert

Deacon Jim Gorski (retired)

Deacon Mike Hood

Dcn-candidate Bryan Inderhees

Deacon Carl Jerzyk (retired)+

Deacon Ken Johanning (retired)+

Deacon Nick Klear

Deacon Charles Knight (retired)+

Deacon Gordon Kunkler (retired)

Deacon Earl McCurry (retired)

Deacon Dan Murray (retired)+

Deacon Hank Orlik (retired)+

Deacon Phil Paulucci (retired)

Dcn-candidate Matt Paulus

Den-candidate Chris Speise

Deacon Hector Raymond (retired)

Deacon Jim Rouse (retired)

Deacon Joe Schermer (retired)

Deacon George Smoulder (retired)+

Deacon Todd Tucky

Deacon John Westover (retired)+

#2 Tuscarawas/Holmes/Knox/Coshocton

Father Mark Hammond -Vicar Forane

Deacon Mark Allison Deacon Tim Birie

Deacon Andy Duda (retired)

Deacon Lyn Houze

Deacon David Lozowski

Deacon Doug Mould

Deacon Ron Onslow*

#3 Muskingum/Perry

Father Craig Eilerman - Vicar Forane

Deacon Jeffrey Carpenter

Deacon Ed Christ

Deacon Jeff Hurdley*

Deacon Don Robers

Deacon Mark Scarpitti (retired)

Dcn-candidate Matt Shaw

Deacon Frank Sullivan

Deacon Mark Weiner

#4 South Deanery

Father Chris Tuttle -Vicar Forane

Deacon Terry Acox*

Deacon Reed Hauser

Deacon Jim Sturgeon

Deacon Bart Supino (retired)+

Deacon Chris Varacalli

#5 Licking Deanery

Father David Sizemore -Vicar Forane

Deacon Bill Andrews (retired)

Deacon John Barbour*

Deacon Dick Busic

Deacon Al Cain (retired)

Deacon Gene Dawson (retired)

Dcn-candidate Dave Fesenmyer

Deacon Jack Elam (retired)

Deacon Bob Ghiloni (retired)

Deacon Kevin Murrin

Deacon Byron Phillips

Deacon Pete Peterson (retired)

Deacon John Vellani (retired)

Deacon Eric Wright

#6 Center-South Columbus

Father Jan Sullivan -Vicar Forane

Deacon Roger Minner

Deacon Jason Nguyen

Diaconal Council Representation

#7 Northwest Columbus

Msgr. Stephen Moloney -Vicar Forane

Deacon Dick Baumann (retired)

Deacon Tom Berg, Jr.

Deacon Daniel Dowler

Deacon Frank Iannarino

Deacon Rob Joseph

Deacon Jim Morris

Deacon Andy Naporano

Deacon Victor Nduaguba

Deacon Stephen Petrill

Deacon Donald Poirier (retired)

Deacon Dennis Rotondo (retired)

Deacon Tom Rowlands

Deacon Doug Saunders

Deacon Marion Smithberger

Deacon Doug Yglesias

Deacon Paul Zemanek

#8 North High/Northland

Father Antonio Carvalho -Vicar Forane

Deacon Chris Campbell*

Deacon John Crerand

Deacon William Demidovich

Deacon Jeffrey Fortkamp

Deacon Klaus Fricke (retired)

Dcn. Candidate Lou Griffith

Deacon Elmer Lampe (retired)

Dcn-candidate Fidel Pitones

Deacon Dean Racine

#9 West Columbus

Father Tom Buffer-Vicar Forane

Deacon Dan Hann

Dcn-candidate Rob Lancia

Deacon Mark O'Loughlin

Deacon Joseph Knapke

Deacon Michael Kopczewski*

Deacon Ralph Parsons (retired)

Deacon Mike Sowers

#10 East Columbus

Father Ted Sill-Vicar Forane

Deacon Tom Barford (retired)

Dcn-candidate Mike Berger

Deacon John DuPrey (retired)

Deacon Jim Kelly

Deacon Larry Koebel (retired)

Deacon Joe LeMay (retired)+

Deacon Charles Miller (retired)

Deacon Joe Meyer

Deacon Daniel Norris (retired)+

Deacon Thomas Phillips

Deacon Roger Pry (retired)

Deacon Chris Reis*

Deacon Harry Turner (retired)

Deacon Steve Venturini

Deacon Chris Walsh

Deacon George Zimmermann (retired)

Deacons residing and ministering outside the Diocese

Deacon Gregg Eiden (retired)

Deacon Jesse Figueroa

Deacon Richard Krick (retired)

Deacon Jack Malone, Jr. (retired)

Deacon Moe Milne (retired)

Deacon Frank Paniccia (retired)

Deacon Phil Rzewnicki (retired)

Transitional Deacons

Deacon Kevin Girardi Deacon Joseph Rowling

Deacon Sam Severance

Code:

RED = ACTIVE DEACONS

GREEN = RETIRED DEACONS (+ = incardinated in another diocese)

BLUE = CANDIDATES (HOME PARISH)

HIGHLIGHTED* = PRESENTLY SERVING ON THE DEACON COUNCIL